Attorneys

Myron I. Altschuler

Snr. Partner

MAltschuler@borahgoldstein.com

David R. Brody

Snr. Partner

DBrody@borahgoldstein.com

Eric M. Goidel

Snr. Partner

EGoidel@borahgoldstein.com

Robert D. Goldstein

Managing Partner

RGoldstein@borahgoldstein.com

Todd I. Nahins

Snr. Partner

TNahins@borahgoldstein.com

Stephen C. Shulman

Snr. Partner SShulman@borahgoldstein.com

David B. Rosenbaum

Snr. Partner

DRosenbaum@borahgoldstein.com

Gregory G. Vail Partner

GVail@borahgoldstein.com

Glenn Berezanskiy

Partner

Gberezanskiy@borahgoldstein.com

David B. Cabrera

Partner

DCabrera@borahgoldstein.com

Jeffrey C. Chancas

Partner

JChancas@borahgoldstein.com

Steven H. Cohen

Partner

SCohen@borahgoldstein.com

Adam P. Cooper

Partner

ACooper@borahgoldstein.com

Joseph I. Farca

Partner

JFarca@borahgoldstein.com

Lester J. Figueroa

Partner

LFigueroa@borahgoldstein.com

Jason M. Frosch

Partner

JFrosch@borahgoldstein.com

Lawrence E. Goldstein

Partner

LGoldstein@borahgoldstein.com

Paul N. Gruber

Partner

PGruber@borahgoldstein.com

Anna Guiliano

Partner

AGuiliano@borahgoldstein.com

Carlos Perez-Hall

Partner

CPerezh@borahgoldstein.com

Craig A. Kraus

Partner

CKraus@borahgoldstein.com

Darren R. Marks

Partner

Dmarks@borahgoldstein.com

Michael R. Nerenberg

Partner

MNerenberg@borahgoldstein.com

Jeffrey L. Nogee

Partner

JNogee@borahgoldstein.com

Craig M. Notte

Partner

CNotte@borahgoldstein.com

Eileen O'Toole

Partner

EOtoole@borahgoldstein.com

Jonathan Schreier

Partner

JSchreier@borahgoldstein.com

Carla M. Seals

Partner

CSeals@borahgoldstein.com

Jeffrey H. Seiden

Partner

JSeiden@borahgoldstein.com

Patricia L. Feldman

Counsel

PFeldman@borahgoldstein.com

Harriet M. Polinsky

Counsel

HPolinsky@borahgoldstein.com

Brian Graifman

Counsel

BGraifman@borahgoldstein.com

Mark Krassner

Counsel

MKrassner@borahgoldstein.com

Christopher D. Warren

Associate

CWarren@borahgoldstein.com

Andrew I. Bart

Associate

ABart@borahgoldstein.com

Zachary C. Cohen

Associate


ZCohen@borahgoldstein.com

Brandon M. James

Associate

BJames@borahgoldstein.com

Kathleen Kelliher

Associate

Kkelliher@borahgoldstein.com

Elizabeth A. Lentini

Associate

ELentini@borahgoldstein.com

Gladys "Ka Ni" Li

Associate

Gli@borahgoldstein.com

Mary D. Milone

Associate

MMilone@borahgoldstein.com

Evan S. Nahins

Associate

ENahins@Borahgoldstein.com

David Napitupulu

Associate

DNapitupulu@borahgoldstein.com

Sarah Fiona Phillips

Associate

SPhillips@borahgoldstein.com

Steve A. Rubinshteyn

Associate

SRubinshteyn@borahgoldstein.com

Martin J. Sigal

Associate

MSigal@borahgoldstein.com

Kacey Sou

Associate

KSou@borahgoldstein.com

Joshua Nadelbach

Associate

JNadelbach@borahgoldstein.com

Ned H. Kassman

Associate

NKassman@borahgoldstein.com

Lisa Selzer

Associate

LSelzer@borahgoldstein.com

Neha K. Chopra

Associate

NChopra@borahgoldstein.com

Kimberly Sholomon

Associate

KSholomon@borahgoldstein.com

The Firm has paralegals in various departments, who work in conjunction with the attorneys. Please click here to learn more.