Attorneys

Robert D. Goldstein Managing Partner RGoldstein@borahgoldstein.com
Myron I. Altschuler Snr. Partner MAltschuler@borahgoldstein.com
David R. Brody Snr. Partner DBrody@borahgoldstein.com
Eric M. Goidel Snr. Partner EGoidel@borahgoldstein.com
Todd I. Nahins Snr. Partner TNahins@borahgoldstein.com
Stephen C. Shulman Snr. Partner SShulman@borahgoldstein.com
David B. Rosenbaum Snr. Partner DRosenbaum@borahgoldstein.com
David B. Cabrera Snr. Partner DCabrera@borahgoldstein.com
Gregory G. Vail Partner GVail@borahgoldstein.com
Glenn Berezanskiy Partner Gberezanskiy@borahgoldstein.com
Jeffrey C. Chancas Partner JChancas@borahgoldstein.com
Adam P. Cooper Partner ACooper@borahgoldstein.com
Joseph I. Farca Partner JFarca@borahgoldstein.com
Lester J. Figueroa Partner LFigueroa@borahgoldstein.com
Lawrence E. Goldstein Partner LGoldstein@borahgoldstein.com
Paul N. Gruber Partner PGruber@borahgoldstein.com
Anna Guiliano Partner AGuiliano@borahgoldstein.com
Carlos Perez-Hall Partner CPerezh@borahgoldstein.com
Craig A. Kraus Partner CKraus@borahgoldstein.com
Darren R. Marks Partner Dmarks@borahgoldstein.com
Michael R. Nerenberg Partner MNerenberg@borahgoldstein.com
Jeffrey L. Nogee Partner JNogee@borahgoldstein.com
Craig M. Notte Partner CNotte@borahgoldstein.com
Eileen O’Toole Partner EOtoole@borahgoldstein.com
Jonathan Schreier Partner JSchreier@borahgoldstein.com
Carla M. Seals Partner CSeals@borahgoldstein.com
Jeffrey H. Seiden Partner JSeiden@borahgoldstein.com
Brian Graifman Partner bgraifman@borahgoldstein.com
Mark Krassner Partner mkrassner@borahgoldstein.com
Patricia L. Feldman Counsel pfeldman@borahgoldstein.com
Harriet M. Polinsky Counsel HPolinsky@borahgoldstein.com
Ndukwe D. Agwu Counsel Nagwu@borahgoldstein.com
Andrew I. Bart Associate ABart@borahgoldstein.com
Zachary C. Cohen Associate ZCohen@borahgoldstein.com
Brandon M. James Associate bjames@borahgoldstein.com
Elizabeth A. Lentini Associate ELentini@borahgoldstein.com
Mary D. Milone Associate mmilone@borahgoldstein.com
Evan S. Nahins Associate ENahins@Borahgoldstein.com
Sarah Fiona Phillips Associate SPhillips@borahgoldstein.com
Joshua Nadelbach Associate JNadelbach@borahgoldstein.com
Ned H. Kassman Associate NKassman@borahgoldstein.com
Kimberly Sholomon Associate Ksholomon@borahgoldstein.com
Neha K. Chopra Associate NChopra@borahgoldstein.com
Tony A. Tsenesidis Associate TTsenesidis@borahgoldstein.com
Yeyi Xu Associate yxu@borahgoldstein.com
Evan E. D’Amico Associate EDamico@borahgoldstein.com
Michael S. Olsen JR. Associate Molsen@borahgoldstein.com

The Firm has paralegals in various departments, who work in conjunction with the attorneys. Please click here to learn more.