Important Coronavirus Update. Please Read About the Updates.

Attorneys

Robert D. Goldstein Managing Partner RGoldstein@borahgoldstein.com
Myron I. Altschuler Senior Partner MAltschuler@borahgoldstein.com
David R. Brody Senior Partner DBrody@borahgoldstein.com
David B. Cabrera Senior Partner DCabrera@borahgoldstein.com
Eric M. Goidel Senior Partner EGoidel@borahgoldstein.com
Todd I. Nahins Senior Partner TNahins@borahgoldstein.com
David B. Rosenbaum Senior Partner DRosenbaum@borahgoldstein.com
Stephen C. Shulman Senior Partner SShulman@borahgoldstein.com
Glenn Berezanskiy Partner GBerezanskiy@borahgoldstein.com
Jeffrey C. Chancas Partner JChancas@borahgoldstein.com
Adam P. Cooper Partner ACooper@borahgoldstein.com
Martha Cruz Partner MCruz@borahgoldstein.com
Joseph I. Farca Partner JFarca@borahgoldstein.com
Patricia L. Feldman Partner pfeldman@borahgoldstein.com
Lester J. Figueroa Partner LFigueroa@borahgoldstein.com
Lawrence E. Goldstein Partner LGoldstein@borahgoldstein.com
Brian Graifman Partner BGraifman@borahgoldstein.com
Paul N. Gruber Partner PGruber@borahgoldstein.com
Anna Guiliano Partner AGuiliano@borahgoldstein.com
Mark Krassner Partner MKrassner@borahgoldstein.com
Craig A. Kraus Partner CKraus@borahgoldstein.com
Darren R. Marks Partner DMarks@borahgoldstein.com
Michael R. Nerenberg Partner MNerenberg@borahgoldstein.com
Jeffrey L. Nogee Partner JNogee@borahgoldstein.com
Craig M. Notte Partner CNotte@borahgoldstein.com
Carlos Perez-Hall Partner CPerezh@borahgoldstein.com
Jonathan Schreier Partner JSchreier@borahgoldstein.com
Carla M. Seals Partner CSeals@borahgoldstein.com
Jeffrey H. Seiden Partner JSeiden@borahgoldstein.com
Sarah F. Phillips Partner SPhillips@borahgoldstein.com
Gregory G. Vail Partner GVail@borahgoldstein.com
Harriet M. Polinsky Counsel HPolinsky@borahgoldstein.com
Ndukwe D. Agwu Counsel NAgwu@borahgoldstein.com
Andrew I. Bart Associate ABart@borahgoldstein.com
Neha K. Chopra Associate NChopra@borahgoldstein.com
Zachary C. Cohen Associate ZCohen@borahgoldstein.com
Felix Gitelman Associate FGitelman@borahgoldstein.com
Cristen L. Gottlieb Associate CGottlieb@borahgoldstein.com
Brandon M. James Associate BJames@borahgoldstein.com
Elizabeth A. Lentini Associate ELentini@borahgoldstein.com
Mary D. Milone Associate MMilone@borahgoldstein.com
Joshua Nadelbach Associate JNadelbach@borahgoldstein.com
Evan S. Nahins Associate ENahins@Borahgoldstein.com
Michael S. Olsen, Jr. Associate MOlsen@borahgoldstein.com
Stephanie Rivas Associate SRivas@borahgoldstein.com
Kimberly Sholomon Associate KSholomon@borahgoldstein.com
Tony A. Tsenesidis Associate TTsenesidis@borahgoldstein.com
Yeyi Xu Associate YXu@borahgoldstein.com

The Firm has paralegals in various departments, who work in conjunction with the attorneys. Please click here to learn more.